top of page

Volunteer Spotlight


Emmely Villalta

Volunteer

Lowell

Class of 2020

Why did you join Heart in Motion?

“I joined Heart in Motion to be able to help other and spend my time more wisely.

Describe your everyday life

“I try and be as most positive as I can.”

That’s cool that’s cool. No what do you day from sunrise to sunset?

“Go to school mostly.”

Any other clubs?

“I used to be in the Harry Potter club”

You’re on the Dragon Boat team right?

“Yes I am, it’s pretty fun!”

Now here’s a silly question what kind of pet would you have and why?

“A dog because I've never had a dog before.”


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Favotite Page
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page