top of page

Volunteer Spotlight


Ray Song

Volunteer

Balboa

Class of 2020

What’s your most embarrassing moment?

There was an 8th grade presentation and I stutter. It was embarrassing for me.

Jason: Aptos huh.

Ray: Yeah Aptos.

If you can have one superpower, what would it be?

I always wanted to have the superpower to fly. It’s like looking at things at perspective.

What do you like to do during your free time?

I like to play video games, the piano, and hanging out with my friends.

What’s your favorite color?

I would say blue.

Do you like sports? If so, what sport?

I’m not really a sports guy, but I do like playing badminton. Badminton is fun.

How many events have you been to?

I have been quite a lot actually. Maybe about 10 events or less.

What’s your favorite subject?

Math I guess.

Jason: Math??!!!! Yo dude I love math too!

Ray: If there was a music section, I would pick music.

Jason: Oh music is my third favorite subject.


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Favotite Page
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page