top of page

Officer Spotlight


Chelsea Sun

Internship Senior Coord

Lincoln

Class of 2022

If you became invisible for 10 minutes RIGHT NOW, what things would you do?

Go into my neighbor's house to see what they do.

What motivates you the most?

My friends and inspirational quotes on my wall.

How important do you think It Is to ‘Build Character’?

It's very important.

What is your current HIM position and what are your responsibilities in that position?

I am currently a internship senior coord and I teach interns about HIM.

How do you want to be remembered?

I want to be remembered as the loyal one.

What is the most valuable lesson you have learned in your life?

Think before you act.

What is your favorite TV show and character?

Friends and my favorite character is Malefacent

If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be? Why?

Clam chowder in a bread bowl with oyster crackers because it's my favorite and it has meat, veggies, and lots of other vitamins.

What is it like to be part of HIM Leadership Crew?

It's very fun and it changed my life in a good way.

How has HIM affected your life so far?

Ever since I joined HIM, I made more friends and became happier.

What motivates you to wake up early to volunteer for a Charity Run?

I think about the people and how much fun I will have.

What advise can you offer to those thinking of joining the Leadership Program?

DON'T BE AFRAID TO ASK QUESTIONS!


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Favotite Page
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page