top of page

Intern Spotlight


Stanley Lam

Winter '20 Intern

Lowell

Class of 2023

What website do you visit most often?

YouTube

Who inspires you to be the person you are today?

My friend William

Where would you spend all your time if you could?

Exploring the world

What is the one thing people misunderstand about you?

I don't know

What would you do if you knew you were going to die in one hour?

I would say my last words to my friends and family. And I want to go to Japan using VR.

Beside necessities, what is the one thing you cannot live one day without?

Snacks

If you could make one rule that everyone had to follow, what rule would you make?

I would appreciate it if everyone said sorry when they accidentally do something wrong to someone.

What motivates you to wake up early to volunteer for a Charity Run?

The people I'll meet and experience volunteering with, because that makes me happy and brings me out of my comfort zone. Except on Elf On The Run where I was alone in the cold for 3 hours.

How has HIM affected your life so far?

Yes it definitely has. I think I became more social and active. I stepped out of my comfort zone. If you told me that I was in an internship program when I was in middle school, I wouldn't believe you.

What do you think of HIM Internship Program?

I think it's a great programs that allowed people to prepare for their future and have fun and make new friends.

If life is a game, like some people say, what are some of the rules?

1. Don't start to do bad things 2. Don't hurt yourself because 3. You only have 3 lives

What do you want to be remembered for?

My humor


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Favotite Page
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page