top of page

Officer Spotlight


Guanghan Li

Events Senior Coord

Lowell

Class of 2023

If you became invisible for 10 minutes RIGHT NOW, what things would you do?

Read my book

What motivates you the most?

My family and friends

How important do you think It Is to ‘Build Character’?

Very

What is your current HIM position and what are your responsibilities in that position?

I think that I’m a fall intern but not sure what position am I right now

How do you want to be remembered?

Some one that was helpful

What is the most valuable lesson you have learned in your life?

if you are nice to others, others will be nice to you

What is your favorite TV show and character?

I don't watch TV

If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be? Why?

Pizza because it have so many kinds and it will give you the protein that you need

What is it like to be part of HIM Leadership Crew?

You get to be helpful and you have to take responsibility of what you do.

How has HIM affected your life so far?

HIM brought me new friends that would make my day.

What motivates you to wake up early to volunteer for a Charity Run?

My family and friends

What advise can you offer to those thinking of joining the Leadership Program?

It’s pretty fun you get to talk with your friends and learn about a lot of background info


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Favotite Page
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page