top of page

Volunteer Spotlight


Sean Zeng

Volunteer

Lowell High School

Class of 2020

What are you hobbies?

I like to play video games. I usually play around three times a week. My favorite game is Call of Duty.

Are you a part of any sports?

I am in my school’s dragon boat team. I like it because paddling with people is fun.

Pancakes or waffles?

Pancakes ,because they are more fluffy. My favorite topping on them is Nutella.

What was your first Heart in Motion experience like?

My first event was at the San Francisco Marathon Expo. It felt good to do something outside of the house, but it also felt a little repetitive to only pass out t-shirts.

What are some strengths that you have?

I am strong, committed, and honest.

What is the most fun thing you have ever done?

The most fun thing would have to be kayaking in Puerto Rico.


Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Favotite Page
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page